James Harkiss
(Managing Director)

Tel: +44 (01862) 894 123

Email:
metalworkuk@dial.pipex.com


Gary Ross
(Director)

Tel: +44 (01862) 894 123 Ext 4

Email:
gary.ross@metalworkuk.com


Andrew Ross
(Director)

Tel: +44 (01862) 894 123 Ext 8

Email:
andrew.ross@metalworkuk.com


Niall Harkiss
(Director)

Tel: +44 (01862) 894 123

Email:
niall.harkiss@metalworkuk.com


Jim Jardine
(General Manager)

Tel: +44 (01862) 894 123 Ext 2

Email:
jim.jardine@metalworkuk.com


Grant Lacey
(Contracts Manager)

Tel: +44 (01862) 894 123 Ext 3

Email:
grant.lacey@metalworkuk.com


Iain Stillwell
(Estimator)

Tel: +44 (01862) 894 123 Ext 5

Email:
iain.stillwell@metalworkuk.com


Len Coull
(Drawing Office Manager)

Tel: +44 (01862) 894 002 Ext 7

Email:
len@gardenwood.co.uk


Anne Rostock
(Office Manager)

Tel: +44 (01862) 894 123 Ext 6

Email:
anne@gardenwood.co.uk


Jamie Dunnett
(Draughtsman)

Tel: +44 (01862) 894 002 Ext 7

Email:
jamie@gardenwood.co.uk


Lachlann Macleod
(Trainee Draughtsman)

Tel: +44 (01862) 894 123

Email:
lachlann@gardenwood.co.uk


Holly Shaw
(Junior Office Administrator)

Tel: +44 (01862) 894 123

Email:
holly@gardenwood.co.uk